noimage.gif

Victoria & Evelyn Telesko
Kiel, WI 53042
H (920) 894-1423 C (920) 797-9096
vtelesko@aol.com
Suri and Huacaya
www.lovemealpacas.com

2 years, 2 months ago
1820 Views
1 PRTI_logo_list.jpg

PRTI Alpacas

Popular

Pulse Ranches Texas
Bob & Nancy Pulse
1154 CR 4360
Decatur, TX 76234
(940) 393-1483
nancypulse@gmail.com
www.alpacasamerica.com

2 years, 2 months ago
1980 Views
1 Twin-Birch-Products-web_list.jpg

Sue Szary
117 E.2nd Street
Siler City, NC  27344
919 742-1122
sales@twinbirchproducts.com
www.twinbirchproducts.com
Makers of handcrafted Birchwood knit & crochet tools since 1982. From our hands to yours. Naturally!!

1 year, 2 months ago
1325 Views
1 SD-logo_list.jpg

Don, Sharon & Austin Greene
65520 Gerking Market Road
Bend, OR 97703
(970) 331-9758
don@snowdiamondalpacas.com
www.snowdiamondalpacas.com

3 years, 2 months ago
2294 Views
1 sawdust_alpacas_list.jpg

Carolyn and Glenn Waddell
10675 Chesapeake Drive
Reno, Nevada 89506
(775) 972-4201
crwaddell@att.net
www.sawdustalpacas.com

3 years, 2 months ago
2011 Views
noimage.gif

John/Peggy Curtis
508 North McKenzie Street
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050
(740) 307-2498
jpcurtis@ecr.net
www.roundhillfarm.com

3 years, 2 months ago
1152 Views
1 LATlogo_list.png

Gina Glasscock
574 EP Dawson Rd.
Maypearl, TX 76064
469-834-5504
gina@legendaryalpacas.com
www.legendaryalpacas.com

3 years, 2 months ago
1201 Views
1 Spanish-Peaks-Alpacas-web_list.jpg

Evi Dixon
3180 Curtis Lane
Manhattan, MT 59741
(406) 579-9694
Evidixon@littleappletech.com
www.sp-surialpacas.net

Shearing Service, Camelidynamics Senior Consultant

3 years, 2 months ago
2749 Views
1 Black-Watch-Alpacas-Logo_list.jpg

Deborah A. Bonanno-Slaninka
1291 Talmage Mayo Road
Harrodsburg, KY  40330
(859) 734-0222
info@blackwatchalpacas.com
www.blackwatchalpacas.com

3 years, 2 months ago
2224 Views
1 Casa_de_Arboles_list.jpeg

Maggie DiUlio and Jim Klaassen, DVM
10320 227th Ave SE
Monroe, WA 98272
(949) 292-2290 or UK (01144) 1626200880
DiUlio@aol.com
www.CasaDeArboles.com

3 years, 2 months ago
1211 Views