noimage.gif

Helen & Timm Herman
6277 Sugartown Road
Ellicottville, NY 14731
(716) 699-2902
Helen@sugartownfarms.com
www.sugartownfarms.com

3 years, 4 months ago
2276 Views
noimage.gif

Otto and Joanne Strauch
10319 Johns Creek Road
New Castle, VA  24127
(540) 864-8869
ors@strauchfiber.com
www.strauchfiber.com

1 year, 2 months ago
1131 Views
1 Stonycroft_logo_list.jpg

Pam & Sandy Stoddard
340 Moose Hill Road
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 453-1408
pamstoddard@gmail.com
www.stonycroftfarm.com

3 years, 4 months ago
1444 Views
noimage.gif

Lona Nelsen Frank       
22750 SW Rosedale Road
Beaverton, OR 97078
(503) 649-2128
lfrank@alpacatv.com
www.AlpacaTV.com

2 years, 3 months ago
1954 Views
noimage.gif

Jane Levene
8950 W Jefferson Ave, Denver CO
80235 and 8815 County Road 150
Salida, CO  81201
(303) 870-3056
jlevene@comcast.net
www.jeffersonfarmsnaturalfibers.com

3 years, 4 months ago
2627 Views
1 Big_Timber_Alpacas_white_logo_list.jpg

Kevin & Sue King
29400 SW Heater Road
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 799-6941
sue@bigtimberalpacas.com
www.bigtimberalpacas.com

2 years, 3 months ago
1976 Views
noimage.gif

Stacie & Skip Chavez
58150 Hwy 197
Tygh Valley, OR  97063
(505) 239-5432
stacie505@gmail.com
www.skyridgealpacas.com

1 year, 2 months ago
1274 Views
1 Hillcrest_list.jpg

John & Judy Hargreaves
Alpaca Sales & Breeding
Alpaca Yarn, Clothing & Gifts
Handweaving & Knitting
(315) 737-0244
hargreaves01@roadrunner.com

2 years, 3 months ago
2205 Views
1 Alpacas_de_La_Mancha_list.jpg

Coral & John Dillon
173476 County Road 94
Calhan, CO 80808
(719) 347-3285
info@alpacasdelamancha.com
www.alpacasdelamancha.com

3 years, 4 months ago
2627 Views
1 thealpacagroup_list.jpg

Mark Halberg
8092 South 5th Street
Ridgefield, WA  98642
(360) 887-0492
info@thealpacagroupnw.com
www.thealpacagroupnw.com

3 years, 4 months ago
2513 Views