1 PanoramaRanchlogo_list.jpg

Darrell & Barbara Pieper
Mail: P.O. Box 2170
Sisters, OR  97759
Deliveries: 18560 Plainview Rd
Bend, OR  97701
(541) 317-4623
barbara@panoramaranch.com
www.panoramaranch.com

3 years, 6 months ago
2944 Views
noimage.gif

David & Sheila Scroggins
(530) 458-4022 / (530) 218-6255
Sales, Breeding,
Transporting &  Transport Services
Using science in breeding decisions
dnsranch@citlink.net
www.ColusaRiversideAlpacas.com

1 year, 4 months ago
1457 Views
noimage.gif

Karen Ball
14514 Oak Meadow Rd
Penn Valley, CA 95946
(530) 432-3015 *C(530) 559-7223
heartandsoulspinnery@gmail.com
www.heartandsoulspinnery.com

2 years, 5 months ago
2317 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Mimi Foster
5546 Hartneck Road
Valley City, OH  44280
H (303)460-2274 • C (440)570-6292
Mfoster8945@msn.com
https://www.alpacanation.com/farmsandbreeders/farm.asp?name=13802

2 years, 5 months ago
2487 Views
1 Peaceful-Prairie-Ranch-web_list.jpg

Wendy Dittbrenner
7375  Coyote Springs Road
Prescott Valley, AZ  86315
(928) 848-0267
peacefulprairieranch@gmail.com
WWW.PEACEFULPRAIRIE.COM

1 year, 4 months ago
1775 Views
noimage.gif

Pam Narrigan
110 Locksley Road
Glen Mills, PA  19342
(610) 220-9989
Pnarrigan@gmail.com
Trotterhillalpaca.com

1 year, 5 months ago
1472 Views
1 der_Bauerhhof_Farms-logo-color_list.jpg

Stan & Janetta Bauer
24073 East 1400 North Road
Ellsworth, IL 61737
(309) 724-8502
derbauernhof@aol.com
www.alpacasillinois.com

2 years, 5 months ago
2433 Views
noimage.gif

Lisa Prozzo
313 Ball Hill Road
Princeton, MA  01541
(978) 464-2471
prozzo@icloud.com  Also on Facebook
Fineness in Huacaya Breeding

3 years, 6 months ago
1496 Views
1 Faraway-Farms-Logo_list.jpg

Leda Blumberg & Steve Cole
1315 Baptist Church Road
Yorktown Heights, NY  10598
(914) 962-2110
leda@farawayfarmalpacas.com
www.farawayfarmalpacas.com

3 years, 6 months ago
3075 Views
1 pacomarca-sustainable-web_list.jpg

Alonso Burgos
Miguel Forga 348
Arequipa, Arequipa Peru 054
51 54 602500 anexo 460
aburgos@pacomarca.com
www.pacomarca.com

1 year, 4 months ago
1614 Views