noimage.gif

Gina & Bill Loney
3109 N  7Mile Road
Lake City, MI  49651
231.229.4530
Gmloney@gmail.com
www.lajalpaca.com

5 months, 1 week ago
289 Views
noimage.gif

Mary & Norman Zahn
5254 Younger Road
Celina, OH 45822
(419) 678-8621
ColdwaterCreekAlpacas@gmail.com
www.ColdwaterCreekAlpacas.openherd.com

1 year, 6 months ago
1028 Views
noimage.gif

Peter Ziek
5815 Mountain Shadow View
Colorado Springs, CO  80908
(719) 495-6693
pjziek@aol.com
www.wildhairalpacas.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1585 Views
noimage.gif

Melissa Proffitt
76 Jupiter Road
Weaverville, NC  28787
(855) 693-4237
mproffitt@echoviewnc.com
echoviewnc.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1550 Views
noimage.gif

Karen Ball
14514 Oak Meadow Rd
Penn Valley, CA  95946
(530) 432-3015 *C(530) 559-7223
heartandsoulspinnery@gmail.com
www.heartandsoulspinnery.com

1 year, 5 months ago
1308 Views
1 SBA-logo-web_list.jpg

John and Jennifer Ely
PO Box 1302
Prosser, WA  99350
(509) 786-4507
jely@sagebluffalpacas.com
www.sagebluffalpacas.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1517 Views
1 Sweet_pines_alpaca-web_list.jpg

Bob & Carol Vernay
1453 Talmaks Road
Craigmont, ID 83523
(208) 924-0412 • (208) 553-2565
sweetpinesalpacas@gmail.com
www.sweetpinesalpacas.com

5 months, 1 day ago
336 Views
1 lotus-pond-logo-web_list.jpg

Marc & MaryBeth Daniels
67 Hidden Village Road
Vineyard Haven, MA  02568
(508) 684-8634
marc@tfalp.com
www.tfalp.com

5 months, 1 day ago
273 Views
1 copperstaralpacafarm-web_list.jpg

Barbara & Joe Crocco
132 Carson Road
Millerton, NY 12546
(914) 924-9197
Barbara@copperstaralpacafarm.com
www.copperstaralpacafarm.com

6 months, 1 day ago
411 Views
1 Plain_View_Farm_list.jpg

Keith & Debbie Tetreault
130 Gardner Road
Hubbardston, MA  01452
(978) 820-1199
ktetreault@charter.net
www.plainviewfarmalpacas.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1328 Views