1 Sweet_pines_alpaca-web_list.jpg

Bob & Carol Vernay
1453 Talmaks Road
Craigmont, ID  83523
(208) 924-0412 • (208) 553-2565
sweetpinesalpacas@gmail.com
www.sweetpinesalpacas.com

7 months, 1 day ago
469 Views
noimage.gif

Blair Timmerman
23100 NE Mountain Top Rd
Newberg, OR 97132
(503) 538-5673 / (888) 317-9960
solartsalpacaranch@yahoo.com
www.alpacas-r-us.net

2 years, 8 months ago
1904 Views
1 Spanish-Peaks-Alpacas-web_list.jpg

Evi Dixon
3180 Curtis Lane
Manhattan, MT 59741
(406) 579-9694
Evidixon@littleappletech.com
www.sp-surialpacas.net

Shearing Service, Camelidynamics Senior Consultant

2 years, 8 months ago
1829 Views
noimage.gif

Dee Del Bello
195 Mead St.
Waccabuc, NY 10597
dee@westfair.com
dee@westfair.com

2 years, 8 months ago
2225 Views
1 Windy-Meadows1_list.jpg

Jill Fielder
408 Drake Road
Hamlin, NY  14464
(585) 709-5099
info@thefiberfactory.com
www.TheFiberFactory.com

2 years, 8 months ago
2306 Views
1 Plain_View_Farm_list.jpg

Keith & Debbie Tetreault
130 Gardner Road
Hubbardston, MA  01452
(978) 820-1199
ktetreault@charter.net
www.plainviewfarmalpacas.com

2 years, 8 months ago
1544 Views
1 Sweet_pines_alpaca-web_list.jpg

Bob & Carol Vernay
1453 Talmaks Road
Craigmont, ID 83523
(208) 924-0412 • (208) 553-2565
sweetpinesalpacas@gmail.com
www.sweetpinesalpacas.com

7 months, 1 day ago
585 Views
noimage.gif

Bill & Jennifer Cameron
P.O. Box 36
Silverton, OR  97381
(503) 407-3699
bill@mhralpacas.com or jennifer@mhralpacas.com
www.mhralpacas.com

2 years, 8 months ago
1782 Views
1 sawdust_alpacas_list.jpg

Carolyn and Glenn Waddell
10675 Chesapeake Drive
Reno, Nevada 89506
(775) 972-4201
crwaddell@att.net
www.sawdustalpacas.com

2 years, 8 months ago
1483 Views
noimage.gif

Harriet Neubauer
4605 FM 539 or P.O. Box 1358
La Vernia, TX  78121
(713) 447-3690
Harrielab@aol.com
www.TwoHeartsAlpaca.com

2 years, 8 months ago
1625 Views