1 Alpacas_de_La_Mancha_list.jpg

Coral & John Dillon
173476 County Road 94
Calhan, CO 80808
(719) 347-3285
info@alpacasdelamancha.com
www.alpacasdelamancha.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1458 Views
noimage.gif

Paul & Judy Shetler
P.O. Box 221
Granby, CO 80446
970-887-3763
alpaca@q.com
www.CoronaTrailAlpacas.com

1 year, 5 months ago
940 Views
noimage.gif

Kathy Albert
2512 Knox Road 500 E
Rio, Illinois 61472
(309) 368-7354
hcalpacas@yahoo.com
www.hcalpacas.com

1 year, 5 months ago
989 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Bobbie Killian
15618 Vint Hill Road
Gainesville, VA  20155
(571) 261-1823
jekillian@verizon.net
www.alpacanation.com/clovermeadows.asp

4 months, 1 week ago
228 Views
1 Hillcrest_list.jpg

John & Judy Hargreaves
Alpaca Sales & Breeding
Alpaca Yarn, Clothing & Gifts
Handweaving & Knitting
(315) 737-0244
hargreaves01@roadrunner.com

1 year, 5 months ago
1115 Views
1 Camelot-haven-web_list.jpg

Julene Ashford-Koslowski
6841 Raven Road
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada  V1H 1P9
250 549 2959
Alpacas.camelothaven@telus.net

http://www.camelothaven.com

8 months, 16 days ago
380 Views
1 Big_Timber_Alpacas_white_logo_list.jpg

Kevin & Sue King
29400 SW Heater Road
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 799-6941
sue@bigtimberalpacas.com
www.bigtimberalpacas.com

1 year, 5 months ago
839 Views
noimage.gif

Karen Ball
14514 Oak Meadow Rd
Penn Valley, CA 95946
(530) 432-3015 *C(530) 559-7223
heartandsoulspinnery@gmail.com
www.heartandsoulspinnery.com

1 year, 5 months ago
919 Views
1 ArapahoRoseAlpacaLogo-web.jpg

Karen S. Kelly
10702 Arapaho Dr
Redding, CA  96003
(530) 223-3364
Kskelly1@att.net
www.ArapahoRose.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1425 Views
noimage.gif

Rick & Char Johnson
9855 Old Concord Road
China Grove, NC  28023
(704) 855-5434
HappyTailsAlpacaFarm@yahoo.com
HappyTailsAlpacas.openherd.com

1 year, 5 months ago
882 Views