1 Chelsea_Farms_Alpacas_list.png

Randy & Beth Brealey
19450 - 208th Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058
206-229-8845
randy@TheAlpacaPlace.com
www.TheAlpacaPlace.com

3 years, 10 months ago
3750 Views
noimage.gif

Steven, Rose Ann & Tasha Knoblock
179 120th Street
Sabetta, KS 66534
(785) 284-2589
info@knoblocksalpacas.com
www.knoblocksalpacas.com

3 years, 11 months ago
3029 Views
1 ShechemAlpacas-logo_list.jpg

Andrew & Rachael Schilling-Payne
66 Baer Road
Rollinsford, NH 03869
(603) 343-5521
info@shechemalpacas.com
www.shechemalpacas.com

3 years, 11 months ago
1811 Views
noimage.gif

Michael & Nancy Flanagan
494 Old Kings Highway
Wellfleet, MA 02667
508-349-7585
mnflanagan@msn.com
www.sandspitalpacas.com

3 years, 11 months ago
2121 Views
noimage.gif

Otto and Joanne Strauch
10319 Johns Creek Road
New Castle, VA  24127
(540) 864-8869
ors@strauchfiber.com
www.strauchfiber.com

1 year, 9 months ago
1756 Views
1 xanadu_logo_list.jpg

Pamela Ray
1531 Preserve Drive
Frederick, CO 80504
(303) 902-1741
pamela@xanadualpacas.com
www.xanadualpacas.com

2 years, 10 months ago
3119 Views
noimage.gif

Jane Levene
8950 W Jefferson Ave, Denver CO
80235 and 8815 County Road 150
Salida, CO  81201
(303) 870-3056
jlevene@comcast.net
www.jeffersonfarmsnaturalfibers.com

3 years, 11 months ago
3330 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Bobbie Killian
15618 Vint Hill Road
Gainesville, VA  20155
(571) 261-1823
jekillian@verizon.net
www.alpacanation.com/clovermeadows.asp

1 year, 9 months ago
2730 Views
1 Light_Livestock_Equip_list.jpg

Pails to Scales, Feeders to Readers,
Chips to Tips… we’ve got it all!
Come see us at a show!
LIGHT LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY
(866) 999-2821
Info@LightLivestockEquipment.com
www.LightLivestockEquipment.com

3 years, 10 months ago
5236 Views
1 alpacas-of-the-heartland-web_list.jpg

Sheri and Mike Jacoby
7016 County Road 39
Fort Calhoun, NE  68023-5147
(402) 426-1909 (H) (402) 669-6979 (C)
alpacainfo@alpacasoftheheartland.com
www.alpacasoftheheartland.com

1 year ago
1829 Views