1 StanfordLivestock_list.jpg

Amanda & Vince VandenBosch
65485 Cline Falls Hwy
Bend, OR  97701
(831) 809-1147
amanda@stanfordlivestock.co.uk
www.stanfordlivestock.com

2 years, 10 months ago
2744 Views
1 LongAcresAlpakaFarm_Color_list.png

Long Acres Alpaca Farm
Mike & Sarah Donahoe
9703 Blue Spring Road
Mercersburg, PA  17236
(717) 491-0036
Sarah@LongAcresAlpacaFarm.com
www.LAAFPa.com

3 years, 10 months ago
1933 Views
noimage.gif

Maureen Macedo
11175 Golf Link Road
Turlock, CA  95380
(209) 648-2384
macedosminiacre@gmail.com
www.macedosminiacre.com

3 years, 11 months ago
3132 Views
1 Great_Rock_Alpacas_list.jpg

Kate Lathrop
280 Hardwick Rd.
Barre, MA 01005-9216
508-826-1068
Krliii@aol.com
www.GreatRockAlpacas.com

3 years, 11 months ago
3083 Views
noimage.gif

Renate & Richard Gyuro
13856 Weowna Way
White City, OR  97503
(541) 821-8071
renategyuro@gmail.com
www.alpacasontheweb.com

3 years, 10 months ago
2981 Views
1 Andina_logo_list.jpg

Mark Bradley & John Langston
18622 SE Lake Youngs Rd
Renton, WA  98058
(310) 849-5631
Andinaalpacas@yahoo.com
www.openherd.com/farms/1300/andina-alpacas

3 years, 10 months ago
1915 Views
noimage.gif

Nancylee Evans
53315 Bridge Drive
Lapine, OR  97739
541-536-6190
nanken22@gmail.com
redoakfarmsalpcas.com

2 years, 10 months ago
2594 Views
noimage.gif

Otto and Joanne Strauch
10319 Johns Creek Road
New Castle, VA  24127
(540) 864-8869
ors@strauchfiber.com
www.strauchfiber.com

1 year, 9 months ago
1756 Views
1 snowshill_list.jpg

Roger Mount
Temple Guiting
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 5XX  UK
+447711044106/+441386853841
roger.mount@btinternet.com
www.snowshillalpacas.com

3 years, 11 months ago
2956 Views
noimage.gif

Dee Del Bello
195 Mead St.
Waccabuc, NY 10597
dee@westfair.com
dee@westfair.com

3 years, 11 months ago
3793 Views