noimage.gif

Don and Tracy Pellegrino
7660 Bradley Road
Somis, CA 93066
(626) 716-0943
Tracy@faithandfleece.com
www.faithandfleece.com

11 months, 23 days ago
575 Views
noimage.gif

Blair Timmerman
23100 NE Mountain Top Rd
Newberg, OR 97132
(503) 538-5673 / (888) 317-9960
solartsalpacaranch@yahoo.com
www.alpacas-r-us.net

2 years, 7 months ago
1787 Views
1 crafdal-farm-alpacas-logo_list.jpg

Carolyn Crafts
2070 Fieldcrest Lane
Madison, GA  30650
(770) 519-5731
ccrafts1440@gmail.com
www.crafdalfarm.com

2 years, 6 months ago
1698 Views
1 Cedar_Creek_Alpacas_logo_colorweb_list.jpg

Alan & Angela Rogers
182 McNichols Road
Cook, WA  98605
(541) 604-5765
alpacas@saw.net
www.cedarcreekalpacas.net

6 months, 6 days ago
497 Views
noimage.gif

Lark Burnham
1374 Horned Owl Rd
Horton, KS  66439
(785) 486-3302 / (785) 486-9557
lark@naturs-way.com
www.naturs-way.com

7 months, 13 days ago
512 Views
noimage.gif

Peter Ziek
5815 Mountain Shadow View
Colorado Springs, CO  80908
(719) 495-6693
pjziek@aol.com
www.wildhairalpacas.com

2 years, 7 months ago
1713 Views
noimage.gif

Karen Ball
14514 Oak Meadow Rd
Penn Valley, CA  95946
(530) 432-3015 *C(530) 559-7223
heartandsoulspinnery@gmail.com
www.heartandsoulspinnery.com

1 year, 7 months ago
1455 Views
1 pacomarca-sustainable-web_list.jpg

Alonso Burgos
Miguel Forga 348
Arequipa, Arequipa Peru 054
51 54 602500 anexo 460
aburgos@pacomarca.com
www.pacomarca.com

6 months, 6 days ago
410 Views
1 Faraway-Farms-Logo_list.jpg

Leda Blumberg & Steve Cole
1315 Baptist Church Road
Yorktown Heights, NY  10598
(914) 962-2110
leda@farawayfarmalpacas.com
www.farawayfarmalpacas.com

2 years, 7 months ago
1922 Views
1 fibre-lab-and-co_list.jpg

BUSIN
20 RUE JEAN MERMOZ
SAULZOIR, NORD France 59227
33680210395
fibrelabandco@gmail.com
www.fibrelabandco.com

11 months, 23 days ago
673 Views