1 SD-logo_list.jpg
Don, Sharon & Austin Greene65520 Gerking Market RoadBend, OR 97703(970) 331-9758don@snowdiamondalpacas.comwww.snowdiamondalpacas.com
3 years, 6 months ago
2842 Views
noimage.gif
Renate & Richard Gyuro13856 Weowna WayWhite City, OR  97503(541) 821-8071renategyuro@gmail.comwww.alpacasontheweb.com
3 years, 6 months ago
2606 Views
noimage.gif
Doug and Suzanne Campbell21345 SW Aebischer RoadSherwood, OR  97140(503) 348-6954alpacasoforegon@gmail.comwww.alpacasoforegon.com
2 years, 6 months ago
1925 Views
noimage.gif
Stacie & Skip Chavez58150 Hwy 197Tygh Valley, OR  97063(505) 239-5432stacie505@gmail.comwww.skyridgealpacas.com
1 year, 5 months ago
1559 Views
1 Crescent_Moon_Logo_2013_list.jpg
Scott and Debbie MillerP.O. Box 600 / 7566 N Hwy 97Terrebonne, OR  97760(541) 923-2285info@crescentmoonranch.comwww.crescentmoonranch.com
2 years, 6 months ago
2626 Views
noimage.gif
Bill & Jennifer CameronP.O. Box 36Silverton, OR  97381(503) 407-3699bill@mhralpacas.com or jennifer@mhralpacas.comwww.mhralpacas.com
3 years, 6 months ago
2964 Views
1 BuzznHum-web_list.jpg
Laura and Steve Hall15851 NW WIllis RdMcMinnville, OR  97128(213) 280-3101Laura@buzznhumalpacas.comwww.buzznhumalpacas.com
3 years, 6 months ago
3371 Views
1 Big_Timber_Alpacas_white_logo_list.jpg
Kevin & Sue King29400 SW Heater RoadSherwood, OR 97140(503) 799-6941sue@bigtimberalpacas.comwww.bigtimberalpacas.com
2 years, 6 months ago
2302 Views
1 Emerald-Hills-Logo_list.jpg
Renee Preston10 Gibson LaneLogsden, OR  97357(541) 444-1050emeraldhillsalpaca@hotmail.comwww.emeraldhillsalpaca.com
3 years, 6 months ago
1599 Views
1 patagonia-estates-logo_list.png
Nancy Chapel70397 Buckhorn RoadTerrebonne, OR  97760(209) 202-9504AlpacaCountryEstates@yahoo.comwww.AlpacaCountryEstates.com
3 years, 6 months ago
3574 Views