1 Crescent_Moon_Logo_2013_list.jpg
Scott and Debbie MillerP.O. Box 600 / 7566 N Hwy 97Terrebonne, OR  97760(541) 923-2285info@crescentmoonranch.comwww.crescentmoonranch.com
2 years, 7 months ago
2720 Views
1 Big_Timber_Alpacas_white_logo_list.jpg
Kevin & Sue King29400 SW Heater RoadSherwood, OR 97140(503) 799-6941sue@bigtimberalpacas.comwww.bigtimberalpacas.com
2 years, 7 months ago
2389 Views
noimage.gif
Stacie & Skip Chavez58150 Hwy 197Tygh Valley, OR  97063(505) 239-5432stacie505@gmail.comwww.skyridgealpacas.com
1 year, 6 months ago
1647 Views
noimage.gif
Bill & Jennifer CameronP.O. Box 36Silverton, OR  97381(503) 407-3699bill@mhralpacas.com or jennifer@mhralpacas.comwww.mhralpacas.com
3 years, 7 months ago
3070 Views
1 SD-logo_list.jpg
Don, Sharon & Austin Greene65520 Gerking Market RoadBend, OR 97703(970) 331-9758don@snowdiamondalpacas.comwww.snowdiamondalpacas.com
3 years, 7 months ago
2933 Views
noimage.gif
Lona Nelsen Frank        22750 SW Rosedale RoadBeaverton, OR 97078(503) 649-2128lfrank@alpacatv.comwww.AlpacaTV.com
2 years, 7 months ago
2368 Views