1 Plain_View_Farm_list.jpg

Keith & Debbie Tetreault
130 Gardner Road
Hubbardston, MA  01452
(978) 820-1199
ktetreault@charter.net
www.plainviewfarmalpacas.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1192 Views
1 ArapahoRoseAlpacaLogo-web.jpg

Karen S. Kelly
10702 Arapaho Dr
Redding, CA  96003
(530) 223-3364
Kskelly1@att.net
www.ArapahoRose.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1359 Views
noimage.gif

Tracy Wilson
129 W 1800 S
Clinton, IN 47842
812-243-9043
alpacas@arisfarmalpacas.com
www.ArisFarmAlpacas.com

1 year, 4 months ago
909 Views
1 lotus-pond-logo-web_list.jpg

Marc & MaryBeth Daniels
67 Hidden Village Road
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
(508) 684-8634
marc@tfalp.com
www.tfalp.com

3 months, 4 days ago
165 Views
1 AKUNA-LOGO_list.jpg

Deb and Doug Christner
28444 Redlands Mesa Road
Hotchkiss, CO  81419
(970) 872-4446
akunamatada@tds.net
www.openherd.com/farms/264/akuna-matada-suri-alpacas

2 years, 4 months ago
1698 Views
noimage.gif

Lynn Betts
15353 County Road 355
Plantersville, TX  77363
(936) 894-2406
tejasalpacas@gmail.com
www.tejas-alpacas.com

3 months, 3 days ago
154 Views
1 M-and-M-Alpaca-Farm-of-NC-web_list.jpg

M&M Alpaca Farm of NC
Marty Raynor
7084 US Hwy 64 West
Pittsboro, NC  27312
(469) 396-3258
mmalpacasofnc@gmail.com
mmalpacafarmofnc.openherd.com

6 months, 3 days ago
267 Views
noimage.gif

Franc Winkley
PO Box 927
Battle Ground, WA 98604
(360) 949-3192
Premiumharvestshearing@gmail.com
www.premiumharvestshearing.com

7 months, 27 days ago
258 Views
noimage.gif

Michele Armour
2027 State Route 17B
Bethel, NY  12720
(845) 583-3170
michelearmour@yahoo.com
mill.rosehavenalpacas.com

3 months, 1 week ago
179 Views
1 SD-logo_list.jpg

Don, Sharon & Austin Greene
65520 Gerking Market Road
Bend, OR 97703
(970) 331-9758
don@snowdiamondalpacas.com
www.snowdiamondalpacas.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1234 Views