1 StanfordLivestock_list.jpg

Amanda & Vince VandenBosch
65485 Cline Falls Hwy
Bend, OR  97701
(831) 809-1147
amanda@stanfordlivestock.co.uk
www.stanfordlivestock.com

1 year, 9 months ago
1340 Views
1 LCF-Logo_FINAL_list.jpg

Lynn Edens
364 Hardscrabble Road
North Salem, NY  10560
(917) 952-5184
Lynn@lcfalpacas.com
www.lcfalpacas.com

2 years, 9 months ago
2277 Views
1 NorTex_Alpacas_list.jpg

Jennifer and Darrell Bost
2890 CR 613
Farmersville, TX  75442
(972) 742-8544
info@nortexalpacas.com
nortexalpacas.com

8 months, 2 days ago
675 Views
noimage.gif

Rick & Char Johnson
9855 Old Concord Road
China Grove, NC  28023
(704) 855-5434
HappyTailsAlpacaFarm@yahoo.com
HappyTailsAlpacas.openherd.com

1 year, 9 months ago
1378 Views
1 lotus-pond-logo-web_list.jpg

Marc & MaryBeth Daniels
67 Hidden Village Road
Vineyard Haven, MA  02568
(508) 684-8634
marc@tfalp.com
www.tfalp.com

8 months, 2 days ago
537 Views
1 Crystal_Lake_Alpaca_Logo_list.jpg

Chris Nelson & David Nelson, DVM
4907 River Road
Frankfort, MI  49635
(231) 920-7085
crystallakealpacas@gmail.com
www.CrystalLakeAlpacaFarm.com

2 years, 9 months ago
1920 Views
1 AAA-Logo_list.jpg

Daryl & Shirley Krause
12444 SW Green Drive
Culver, OR 97734
(541) 604-5277 or (541) 604-1162
info@amberautumnalpacas.com
www.amberautumnalpacas.com

2 years, 9 months ago
1962 Views
noimage.gif

Roger and Karen Dunn
3508 Veechdale Rd.
Simpsonville, KY  40067
(502) 722-8530
KDUNN@ANGELFLEECEALPACAS.COM
www.angelfleecealpacas.com

8 months, 2 days ago
553 Views
1 Lasso-the-Moon_Logo_list.jpg

Courtney & Holly Williams
106 Agape Drive
Blairsville, GA  30512
(706) 835-1837
info@alpacamoon.com
www.alpacamoon.com

2 years, 9 months ago
1771 Views
noimage.gif

Bill & Jennifer Cameron
P.O. Box 36
Silverton, OR  97381
(503) 407-3699
bill@mhralpacas.com or jennifer@mhralpacas.com
www.mhralpacas.com

2 years, 9 months ago
1890 Views