noimage.gif

John/Peggy Curtis
508 North McKenzie Street
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050
(740) 307-2498
jpcurtis@ecr.net
www.roundhillfarm.com

3 years, 10 months ago
1810 Views
noimage.gif

Franc Winkley
PO Box 927
Battle Ground, WA 98604
(360) 949-3192
Premiumharvestshearing@gmail.com
www.premiumharvestshearing.com

2 years, 2 months ago
2084 Views
noimage.gif

Roger and Karen Dunn
3508 Veechdale Rd.
Simpsonville, KY  40067
(502) 722-8530
KDUNN@ANGELFLEECEALPACAS.COM
www.angelfleecealpacas.com

1 year, 9 months ago
1780 Views
1 Sweet_pines_alpaca-web_list.jpg

Bob & Carol Vernay
1453 Talmaks Road
Craigmont, ID 83523
(208) 924-0412 • (208) 553-2565
sweetpinesalpacas@gmail.com
www.sweetpinesalpacas.com

1 year, 9 months ago
2161 Views
1 xanadu_logo_list.jpg

Pamela Ray
1531 Preserve Drive
Frederick, CO 80504
(303) 902-1741
pamela@xanadualpacas.com
www.xanadualpacas.com

2 years, 10 months ago
3117 Views
1 BWA-Little-Shoppe-Logo-web_list.jpg

Deborah A. Bonanno-Slaninka
1291 Talmage Mayo Road
Harrodsburg, KY  40330
(859) 734-0222
info@blackwatchalpacas.com
www.blackwatchalpacas/lsotf.html

1 year, 10 months ago
2166 Views
1 Herde_De_Ferme_list.png

Dee Del Bello
195 Mead St.
Waccabuc, NY  10597
dee@restfairinc.com
dee@restfairinc.com
http://herdedeferme.com/

1 year, 9 months ago
2649 Views
1 Tierra-Prometida_list.gif

Rhonda Deschner
4805 FM 32
Fischer, TX 78623
(512) 753-9962
rhondadeschner@gmail.com
www.alpacausa.com

1 year, 10 months ago
2159 Views
noimage.gif

Targie & Laura Lewis
1350 Wooden Valley Road
Napa, CA 94558
(707) 255-4074
targiejl@yahoo.com
www.openherd.com/farms/1674/wooden-valley-alpacas

3 years, 11 months ago
2784 Views
1 copperstaralpacafarm-web_list.jpg

Barbara & Joe Crocco
132 Carson Road
Millerton, NY 12546
(914) 924-9197
Barbara@copperstaralpacafarm.com
www.copperstaralpacafarm.com

3 years, 10 months ago
3603 Views