1 LCF-Logo_FINAL_list.jpg

Lynn Edens
364 Hardscrabble Road
North Salem, NY  10560
(917) 952-5184
Lynn@lcfalpacas.com
www.lcfalpacas.com

3 years, 7 months ago
3841 Views
1 image1_list.jpg

Frana Biederman
P.O. Box 876
El Prado, NM 87529
(575) 770-9467
phibetapaca@gmail.com
yarnsphibetaalpacas.etsy.com
instagram.com/phibetapacayarns
www.phibetapaca.openherd.com

3 years, 7 months ago
1738 Views
1 Light_Livestock_Equip_list.jpg

Pails to Scales, Feeders to Readers,
Chips to Tips… we’ve got it all!
Come see us at a show!
LIGHT LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY
(866) 999-2821
Info@LightLivestockEquipment.com
www.LightLivestockEquipment.com

3 years, 6 months ago
4668 Views
noimage.gif

Victoria & Evelyn Telesko
Kiel, WI 53042
H (920) 894-1423 C (920) 797-9096
vtelesko@aol.com
Suri and Huacaya
www.lovemealpacas.com

2 years, 6 months ago
2298 Views
1 Hillcrest_list.jpg

John & Judy Hargreaves
Alpaca Sales & Breeding
Alpaca Yarn, Clothing & Gifts
Handweaving & Knitting
(315) 737-0244
hargreaves01@roadrunner.com

2 years, 6 months ago
2529 Views
noimage.gif

Bill & Kathy Herman
503 Frost Rd
Sandia Park, NM  87047
505-286-1172
info@hollywickfarms.com
https://hollywickfarms.com

3 years, 7 months ago
2479 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Mimi Foster
5546 Hartneck Road
Valley City, OH  44280
H (303)460-2274 • C (440)570-6292
Mfoster8945@msn.com
https://www.alpacanation.com/farmsandbreeders/farm.asp?name=13802

2 years, 6 months ago
2589 Views
1 Suri_Network_Logo_list.jpg

Suri Network

Popular

P.O. Box 1984
Estes Park, CO 80517
(970) 586-5876
www.surinetwork.org
office@surinetwork.org
www.facebook.org/SuriNetwork

2 years, 6 months ago
2239 Views
1 AKUNA-LOGO_list.jpg

Deb and Doug Christner
28444 Redlands Mesa Road
Hotchkiss, CO  81419
(970) 872-4446
akunamatada@tds.net
www.openherd.com/farms/264/akuna-matada-suri-alpacas

3 years, 7 months ago
3329 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Bobbie Killian
15618 Vint Hill Road
Gainesville, VA  20155
(571) 261-1823
jekillian@verizon.net
www.alpacanation.com/clovermeadows.asp

1 year, 5 months ago
2094 Views