1 Sweet_pines_alpaca-web_list.jpg

Bob & Carol Vernay
1453 Talmaks Road
Craigmont, ID  83523
(208) 924-0412 • (208) 553-2565
sweetpinesalpacas@gmail.com
www.sweetpinesalpacas.com

3 months, 3 days ago
148 Views
1 EvergreenFleece_list.jpg

Roving, Batts, Felt Fabric
Authorized FeltLOOM® Dealer
Chuck Armstrong
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 248-8967
info@nofiberleftbehind.com
www.evergreenfleeceprocessing.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1709 Views
1 SD-logo_list.jpg

Don, Sharon & Austin Greene
65520 Gerking Market Road
Bend, OR 97703
(970) 331-9758
don@snowdiamondalpacas.com
www.snowdiamondalpacas.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1233 Views
1 copperstaralpacafarm-web_list.jpg

Barbara & Joe Crocco
132 Carson Road
Millerton, NY 12546
(914) 924-9197
Barbara@copperstaralpacafarm.com
www.copperstaralpacafarm.com

4 months, 3 days ago
240 Views
1 andean-royalty2_list.jpg

John Tumlinson
5619 Dawnridge Drive
Houston, TX  77035
(512) 576-2142
john@andeanroyalty.com
www.andeanroyalty.com

3 months, 3 days ago
191 Views
noimage.gif

Helen & Timm Herman
6277 Sugartown Road
Ellicottville, NY 14731
(716) 699-2902
Helen@sugartownfarms.com
www.sugartownfarms.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1253 Views
1 alpacasNH-logo_list.jpg

Sue & Bob Evon (603) 878-2183
sue@sleepingmonkfarm.com
Alpacas of NH at Stonewall Fields Alpaca Farm
Brenda & Ron Berg (603) 585-9449
stonewallfields@hotmail.com
www.sleepingmonkfarm.com

1 year, 4 months ago
877 Views
1 Stellar_Alpacas_list.jpg

Gvido Bars & Tina Durham-Bars
27810 16th Ave. E
Spanaway, WA 98387
(253) 208-2107
stellaralpacas@q.com
www.stellaralpacas.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1245 Views
noimage.gif

Tim & Teresa Vincent
25092 Grange Hall Rd.
Philomath, OR  97370
(541) 929-3941 or (503) 704-9229
vincent@casco.net
www.celebritysales.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1179 Views
noimage.gif

Tracy DiPippo
291 Race Street
Grass Valley, CA  95945
(805) 432-9344
alpacasdream@me.com
www.alpacasdream.com

2 years, 4 months ago
1389 Views