Search results

 
noimage.gif

Bob & Carolyn Leiston
606 Wildlife Dr.
Lost River, WV  26810
(304) 897-6624
ladybug10@hardynet.com
Visit us on Openherd.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2242 Views
1 rclogo_list.jpg

Mark & Lori Cross
1400 31st Avenue
Camanche, IA  52730
563-613-3690
RockCreekAlpacas@gmail.com
www.RockCreekAlpacaFarm.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2330 Views
noimage.gif

Don and Tracy Pellegrino
7660 Bradley Road
Somis, CA 93066
(626) 716-0943
Tracy@faithandfleece.com
www.faithandfleece.com

1 year, 5 months ago
1184 Views
noimage.gif

Jim & Mimi Foster
5546 Hartneck Road
Valley City, OH  44280
H (303)460-2274 • C (440)570-6292
Mfoster8945@msn.com
https://www.alpacanation.com/farmsandbreeders/farm.asp?name=13802

2 years, 1 month ago
1866 Views
1 PHF_Logo_with_Brownsville_list.jpg

Linda & Bill Ley
637 Brownsville Hartland Rd.• PO Box 313
Brownsville, VT 05037
802-484-3200 or 802-299-9057
leys@parrishillfarm.com
www.ParrisHillFarm.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2187 Views
1 ArapahoRoseAlpacaLogo-web.jpg

Karen S. Kelly
10702 Arapaho Dr
Redding, CA  96003
(530) 223-3364
Kskelly1@att.net
www.ArapahoRose.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2209 Views
1 Spanish-Peaks-Alpacas-web_list.jpg

Evi Dixon
3180 Curtis Lane
Manhattan, MT 59741
(406) 579-9694
Evidixon@littleappletech.com
www.sp-surialpacas.net

Shearing Service, Camelidynamics Senior Consultant

3 years, 1 month ago
2623 Views
noimage.gif

Lona Nelsen Frank       
22750 SW Rosedale Road
Beaverton, OR 97078
(503) 649-2128
lfrank@alpacatv.com
www.AlpacaTV.com

2 years, 1 month ago
1681 Views
1 AAWBF_Logo_list.jpg

Jeanette Campbell
24365 Pflumm Road
Louisburg, KS 66053
913-879-2066
 je.campbell@earthlink.net
www.alpacasatwillowbrook.com

3 years, 1 month ago
2111 Views
1 starshire_logo_list.jpg

June and Erik Aploks
8300 Robbins Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(206) 265-2840
japloks@fairpoint.net
www.StarshireRanch.com

2 years, 1 month ago
1840 Views